Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 23, 2019, 08:54:01 am

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
Savage: XR is a new patch for Savage, created by the Newerth.com staff. The XR1.1 Client is out now! Download it now!
189832 Posts in 10996 Topics by 18305 Members
Latest Member: ertre
* Home Forum Wiki Help Search Login Register
+  Newerth Forums
|-+  Savage XR
| |-+  Bug Reports
| | |-+  Commander lag spikes?
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: 1 [2] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Commander lag spikes?  (Read 5544 times)
Daemon
XR Main Developer
Legendary Member
****
Posts: 4808


beware, for this is the everbroken...


View Profile
« Reply #15 on: July 20, 2018, 08:56:40 pm »

Models turning from axes to labour tools were there regardless, before the patch and now. Just try to disable them entirely, and see what it does.

setsave cl_work_anims 0
Logged

Hakugei
XR Coder
Legendary Member
***
Posts: 3842



View Profile
« Reply #16 on: July 20, 2018, 09:33:44 pm »

 Huh
Logged
mutan
Newbie
*
Posts: 47



View Profile WWW
« Reply #17 on: July 21, 2018, 04:56:14 pm »

Didn't work either :C Why pmine....
Logged

Do you have high ambitions about your future but you smoke joints?! We will protect you, by putting you in to jail for atleast 3 years, with serial murderers and rapists. But atleast you wont ruin your life by drugs!
Hakugei
XR Coder
Legendary Member
***
Posts: 3842



View Profile
« Reply #18 on: July 21, 2018, 05:27:00 pm »

So the thing that never even changed was not the culprit? Huh
Logged
mutan
Newbie
*
Posts: 47



View Profile WWW
« Reply #19 on: December 11, 2018, 06:51:48 pm »

Seriously guys, its only game this is happening, my connection is stable and its always calling (in console) that it "Cannot read server frame xxyx (Was expecting continuation frame xxyy)" and "Cannot read server frame xxyx (Out of order sequence, count 1 should have been 2)" and always when players pmine hard ;S

Have made NVIDIA settings so it's prerendering frames are set to "application itself" thats not the cause.

It prevents me (and probably few other folks) from commanding and playing serious in early games :S
« Last Edit: December 11, 2018, 06:56:39 pm by mutan » Logged

Do you have high ambitions about your future but you smoke joints?! We will protect you, by putting you in to jail for atleast 3 years, with serial murderers and rapists. But atleast you wont ruin your life by drugs!
Pages: 1 [2] Go Up Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2007, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.016 seconds with 19 queries.