Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
September 26, 2017, 07:10:53 pm

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
Savage: XR is a new patch for Savage, created by the Newerth.com staff. The XR1.1 Client is out now! Download it now!
188541 Posts in 10878 Topics by 17916 Members
Latest Member: Defwish
* Home Forum Wiki Help Search Login Register
+  Newerth Forums
|-+  Announcements
| |-+  Development News
| | |-+  Hello. This is your bot speaking.
Pages: 1 [2] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Hello. This is your bot speaking.  (Read 17409 times)
salty_dog
XR Mapper

When The Levee Breaks

View Profile
« Reply #15 on: September 26, 2013, 10:11:37 am »

what would happen if daebot dueled daebot!?  Shocked
Scipio

View Profile
« Reply #16 on: October 12, 2013, 09:07:17 pm »

Enjoyed playing around with the bots and think the team did a great job with them. Even though I have been playing this game off and on for 10 years, I never really spent any time actually learning how to play and being able to work with dynamic opponents in a controlled setting has been immediately useful for filling in the gaps and sort of 'oh yeah... duh' moments of how certain things work(mostly beast melee, T1 got too easy for me and I pretty much only play beast now).